Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 73 (0.008 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Joshua_me"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Picasso Moon, A Little Light, Tennessee Jed, Memphis Blues, Stagger Lee, Promised Land, California Earthquake Set 2 Hey Pocky Way, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 1,052 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1995-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Row Jimmy Walkin' Blues Jack A Roe Mama Tried* > Mexicali Blues > Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Set 2 Unbroken Chain Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower Corinna > Mathilda Drums > Space > I Need A Miracle > Standing On the Moon > Not Fade Away E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Tyler Jensen
Downloads: 1,441 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Dupree's Diamond Blues Just A Little Light Black Throated Wind Big Railroad Blues Picasso Moon Row Jimmy Blow Away Set 2 Built To Last Victim Or The Crime -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Morning Dew Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Ted Gidley; Andrew F
Downloads: 5,457 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1981-03-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Bird Song C C Rider Althea Let It Grow -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 3,595 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orlando Arena on 1991-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Sugaree Wang Dang Doodle Row Jimmy Black Throated Wind Reuben And Cherise The Promised Land Set 2 Crazy Fingers -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space Box Of Rain Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Turn On Your Lovelight Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 6,337 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Black Throated Wind Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Candyman Easy Answers ~ Deal Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine Victim Or The Crime -> Way To Go Home New Speedway Boogie -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Standing On The Moon -> One More Saturday Night Encore I Want To Tell You
Keywords: Audience; Eliot Bryon; Frank D'Auria
Downloads: 12,655 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Desert Sky Pavilion on 1994-03-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle*-> Big River*, Bird Song, Promised Land Set 2 Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain*, Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones, E: U.S. Blues * Weir on acoustic
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 584 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1994-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine Feel Like A Stranger Jack-A-Roe The Same Thing Lazy River Road El Paso New Speedway Boogie The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Playing In The Band -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Chris Larson
Downloads: 3,160 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1981-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris
Downloads: 1,749 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Arena on 1990-02-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Greatest Story Ever Told Jack-A-Roe Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Queen Jane Approximately The Last Time Cassidy Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Just A Little Light Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Kevin Tobin; Matrix
Downloads: 3,215 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1993-08-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, The Same Thing, Friend Of The Devil, Easy Answers, So Many Roads, Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Attics Of My Life-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 2,104 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1989-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Feel Like A Stranger Franklin's Tower Walkin' Blues Ramble On Rose When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah % Ship Of Fools Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Johnny B. Goode -> And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Andrew F; Jon Pasternak
Downloads: 2,919 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1990-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Jack Straw Dire Wolf Wang Dang Doodle Row Jimmy Picasso Moon Tennessee Jed The Promised Land Set 2 Box Of Rain Eyes Of The World -> Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Playing Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Standing On The Moon -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore The Last Time
Keywords: Soundboard; Dan Haugh; DTS 5.1
Downloads: 516 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1991-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Set 2 Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star Jam-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Weight
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 1,612 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tampa Stadium on 1995-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Set1 1. Jack Straw 2. Peggy-O 3. Little Red Rooster 4. Loose Lucy 5. Materpiece 6. Visions of Johanna 7. Promised Land Set 2 1. Eyes of the World > 2. Saint of Circumstance 3. Samba In the Rain 4. Unbroken Chain 5. Corinna > 6. Drums > 1. Space > 2. Easy Answers > 3. Days Between > 4. Not Fade Away 5. Crowd Encore: 6. U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Chris Larson; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 3,177 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - Candyman d1t03 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t04 - Big River d1t05 - Brown Eyed Women d1t06 - Easy To Love You d1t07 - New Minglewood Blues d1t08 - Stagger Lee d1t09 - Lost Sailor -> d1t10 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d1t11 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Dancin' In The Street -> d2t03 - Franklin's Tower d2t04 - He's Gone -> d2t05 - Caution Jam -> d2t06 - The Other One -> d2t07 - Drums -> d3t01 - Not Fade Away -> d3t02 - Black Peter -> d3t03 - Around And Around Enco...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,834 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William And Mary Hall - College Of William And Mary on 1978-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Passenger Friend Of The Devil El Paso Brown Eyed Women Let It Grow Deal Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Candyman Sunrise -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Morning Dew Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Bob Wagner; David Minches
Downloads: 5,282 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Just A Little Light Friend Of The Devil Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Cold Rain And Snow Picasso Moon Deal Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Reprise Standing On The Moon -> Truckin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Tim Alexander; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 13,714 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1990-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Valley Road Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Saint Of Circumstance, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Box Of Rain, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,663 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1992-05-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street The Same Thing Dire Wolf When I Paint My Masterpiece Loser It's All Over Now Foolish Heart Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Samson And Delilah So Many Roads Way To Go Home -> Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Morning Dew Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,961 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1990-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Easy To Love You d1t05 - High Time d1t06 - Queen Jane Approximately d1t07 - Loose Lucy d1t08 - Cassidy d1t09 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Foolish Heart -> d2t03 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t04 - Cumberland Blues -> d2t05 - The Weight d2t06 - Hey Pocky Way -> d2t07 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Other One d3t03 - Wharf Rat -> d3t04 - Good Lovin' Encore: d3t05 - Revolution
Keywords: Ted Mattes; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,655 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Black Throated Wind Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Candyman Easy Answers Deal Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine Victim Or The Crime -> Way To Go Home New Speedway Boogie -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Standing On The Moon -> One More Saturday Night Encore I Want To Tell You
Keywords: Soundboard; Darryl Hinko
Downloads: 1,824 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1990-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo Blow Away Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Loose Lucy It's All Over Now High Time Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Scarlet Begonias -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Sunshine Daydream Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Alabama Bob; Andrew F
Downloads: 3,656 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Raceway on 1988-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Walkin' Blues Candyman Queen Jane Approximately Althea Blow Away Cassidy -> Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> Crazy Fingers -> I Know You Rider -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Believe It Or Not } -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Audience; K Litzenberger; M Watson
Downloads: 3,222 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1994-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine, Feel Like A Stranger, Jack A Roe, Lazy River Road, El Paso, The Same Thing, New Speedway Boogie*, Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Dark Star**-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty * Weir on acoustic guitar ** Final Dark Star
Keywords: Audience; Alan Schmit; Terry Watts
Downloads: 1,873 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1990-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,679 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Greatest Story Ever Told -> Touch Of Grey % Wang Dang Doodle % Never Trust A Woman % Jack-A-Roe % When I Paint My Masterpiece % Bird Song % Let It Grow Set 2 % Eyes Of The World % -> Samson And Delilah ~ Crazy Fingers -> Truckin' -> Spoonful -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Black Peter -> Around And Around Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Ted Gidley; Andrew F
Downloads: 8,353 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1991-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Peggy-O It's All Over Now Candyman Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Picasso Moon Bird Song Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> Playing In The Band -> Black Peter Turn On Your Lovelight Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; John Zei
Downloads: 2,954 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Cold Rain And Snow Wang Dang Doodle Candyman Mexicali Blues -> Cumberland Blues Picasso Moon Box Of Rain Set 2 Dark Star -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Dark Star -> Attics Of My Life -> Good Lovin' Encore Brokedown Palace And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,466 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Althea It's All Over Now Ramble On Rose El Paso Brown Eyed Women Greatest Story Ever Told U.S. Blues Set 2 Truckin' -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> Playing Reprise -> Dark Star -> Throwing Stones -> Touch Of Grey Encore Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Audience; M. Laurentus
Downloads: 4,581 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1979-08-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,188 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1990-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, A Little Light, Stagger Lee, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Blow Away, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,430 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Loser, Desolation Row, Tennessee Jed, One More Saturday Night Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,032 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket West L.A. Fadeaway Victim Or The Crime Built To Last Blow Away When I Paint My Masterpiece Cumberland Blues Cassidy Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude Reprise -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 5,819 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1990-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Hell In The Bucket -> Sugaree We Can Run When I Paint My Masterpiece Row Jimmy Picasso Moon -> Tennessee Jed -> The Promised Land Set 2 Estimated Prophet -> Scarlet Begonias -> Crazy Fingers -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 3,680 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1989-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Walkin' Blues Built To Last We Can Run Queen Jane Approximately Candyman Cassidy Touch Of Grey Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 7,496 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1990-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, Easy To Love You, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song-> Promised Land Set 2 Iko Iko, Picasso Moon, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,533 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1989-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Jack Straw We Can Run Tennessee Jed It's All Over Now Loser % Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Box Of Rain Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore Foolish Heart
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 5,141 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda on 1995-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road*, Mama Tried**-> Mexicali Blues**, Don't Ease Me In** Set 2 Drums-> Iko Iko-> Samson & Delilah-> Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet+-> Eyes Of The World+,++-> Drums++-> Space+-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between+-> Not Fade Away+, E: Box Of Rain Set 3 Mardis Gras parade before second set. * Weir on acoustic, ** Weir on dobro like instrument, + w/ David Murray, ++ w/ Sikiru on talking drum...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Monitor mix
Downloads: 2,124 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1990-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Easy To Love You Peggy-O When I Paint My Masterpiece Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Morning Dew Encore The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,592 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Built To Last Little Red Rooster Ramble On Rose We Can Run Jack-A-Roe % Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Row Jimmy The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> Throwing Stones -> Good Lovin' Encore Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,067 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine Wang Dang Doodle Peggy-O Queen Jane Approximately Lazy River Road Eternity Loose Lucy Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Samba In The Rain Truckin' -> New Speedway Boogie -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Standing On The Moon -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,676 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Saint Of Circumstance, He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,650 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1989-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Me And My Uncle -> Big River Loser Victim Or The Crime Standing On The Moon Set 2 Hey Pocky Way -> Truckin' -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> All Along The Watchtower -> Morning Dew -> Good Lovin' Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,853 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Sugaree d1t04 - Minglewood Blues d1t05 - Ramble On Rose d1t06 - Black Throated Wind d1t07 - Jack-A-Roe d1t08 - Cassidy -> d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Truckin' -> d2t04 - Terrapin Station -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Other One -> d3t03 - Wharf Rat -> d3t04 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d3t05 - U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,193 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Star Lake Ampitheater on 1992-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Memphis Blues, New Speedway Boogie Truckin'-> Spoonful-> So Many Roads, Way To Go Home, Corinna, Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,457 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1991-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Bertha Wang Dang Doodle Peggy-O Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues It's All Over Now Bird Song Set 2 Victim Or The Crime Crazy Fingers Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,975 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1992-03-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Althea The Same Thing Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues -> Maggie's Farm Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Standing On The Moon -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,377 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1991-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Feel Like A Stranger They Love Each Other Walkin' Blues Ramble On Rose Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again High Time The Promised Land Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,877 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Brown Eyed Women Easy To Love You New Minglewood Blues Stagger Lee Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Dancing In The Street -> Franklin's Tower He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,660 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)